Ӱ̳

 

Home / News / Student Announcements

1 2 3 16
 

Upcoming Events

Term 2 - Week 8 - Monday 3rd June
The Ӱ̳Project free BBQ
Thursday 6th June
Ӱ̳Project Survey
Thursday 6th June
Term 2 - Week 9 - Tuesday 11th June
Kings Birthday Holiday
Monday 10th June
Staff Meeting
Tuesday 11th June Location: Lecture theatre
WSSC College Council
Tuesday 11th June Location: Boardroom
K2S: Subject selections YELLOW
Wednesday 12th June Location: Lecture Theater
PLC Meetings
Wednesday 12th June
Term 2 - Week 10 - Monday 17th June
LA Leaders Meeting
Monday 17th June
GAT
Tuesday 18th June
Staff Meeting
Tuesday 18th June Location: Lecture theatre
PLC Meetings
Wednesday 19th June
Hume Region Cross Country
Friday 21st June Location: Benalla
Term 2 - Week 11 - Monday 24th June
Unit 3 SAC/SAT
Tuesday 25th June Location: WSSC
Staff Meeting
Tuesday 25th June Location: Lecture theatre
Sport finals Gala
Wednesday 26th June Location: sports stadium
PLC Meetings
Wednesday 26th June
Term 3 - Week 1 - Monday 15th July
SSV State Cross Country
Thursday 18th July Location: Yarra Glen